Noah Doubter

OK, so I know I just can’t let the Creation Museum go.  Lucky for the poor souls who read this blog that since my camera was stolen in Guymon I’m running out of material.  That said, I do have some videos, which I’ll try (wifi connection in the Ramada lobby in Enid, OK allowing, of course) to post.  This is an odd little automated performance in the large room dedicated to Noah and the ark.  Here is one of the “workers” who is more than a bit bit of a naysayer.  What fascinates me, however, is how his voice sounds very much like a comical stereotypical “Arabic” voice.  Might just be my imagination . . . however, there was a thinly veiled racism to so much of their presentations that it’s hard to believe it’s an accident.

Leave a Reply

