Scudder’s Response to the Creation Museum

Sandy and I visited the Creation Museum in Petersburg, Kentucky.  Originally I was horrified at paying $25 a piece for admission, but it’s some of the best money I ever spent (although not for the reason they imagined, if not intelligently designed).  My comments are far more expansive than can be addressed via my Droid’s keyboard).  Suffice it to say that visiting the Creation Museum is a short skip to voting for Palin.  And, yes, those cave children are playing with dinosaurs in the picture.

Leave a Reply

